Contact us

You are welcome to contact us by post or visit our office. There is plenty of free parking nearby. Our address is:-

Invicta House
Amherst Hill
Riverhead
SevenoaksĀ  Kent
TN13 2EL

You can contact us by telephone using the following numbers:

Main line number 01732 471950
Non fault motor claims 0844 264 0306
Fault motor claims 01732 471950
Windscreen repairs 08081 683068
Buildings claims 0844 880 3993

You can contact us by email on:

New quotations quotations@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Renewals renewals@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Claims claims@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Invicta Private Clients privateclients@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Commercial commercial@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Home Insurance homeinsurance@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Colt houses colt@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Unoccupied Properties unoccupiedhomes@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Previous Subsidence subsidence@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Thatched Property thatch@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Flood Insurance flood@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Reformed offenders reformedoffenders@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Bankrupts bankrupts@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Classic cars classics@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Convicted drivers convicteddrivers@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Travel travel@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Any other query info@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Business Insurance business@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Landlords Insurance landlords@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk

External links

FCA www.fca.gov.uk
CII www.cii.co.uk
Open GI www.opengi.co.uk
Colt Houses www.colthouses.co.uk
Edenbridge Accident Repair www.accidentrepair.com
First Office www.firstoffice.co.uk
Hansell Design www.hanselldesign.co.uk
Holmesdale Bowling Club www.holmesdalebowls.btck.co.uk
Linkedin www.linkedin.com
AutoWindscreens www.autowindscreens.co.uk
Readings Louden Building Services www.readingslouden.co.uk
ULR www.ulr.co.uk
The Insurance Broker Finder www.insurancebrokerfinder.co.uk
Invicta House, Amherst Hill, Riverhead, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 2EL
Tel: 01732 471950 Email: info@invictainsuranceservices.co.uk
Terms of Business | Site User Terms | Site Map
Hansell Design